The only circumstances in which we collect and store data from our users is when such information is directly provided to us, i.e. when one registers to any of our services. Any automatically generated information (log files) that contains personal user information such as IP addresses, locations, or full names is to be deleted from our servers in at most 48 hours. If you decide that you want any of your accounts with us to be closed, send an e-mail to:
deletion (AT SYMBOL) vern (PERIOD) cc. Any associated personal information will be deleted from our servers in up to 96 hours.